Filter by:
Date :
Ground:
Team:
Round:

Round 1
DATE / TIME
Date - Fri, Jan 28
Time - 08:00 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Fri, Jan 28
Time - 11:30 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Tue, Feb 01
Time - 08:00 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Tue, Feb 01
Time - 11:30 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Wed, Feb 02
Time - 08:00 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Wed, Feb 02
Time - 11:30 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Thu, Feb 03
Time - 08:00 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Thu, Feb 03
Time - 11:30 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Fri, Feb 04
Time - 08:00 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Fri, Feb 04
Time - 11:30 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Mon, Feb 07
Time - 08:00 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Mon, Feb 07
Time - 11:30 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Tue, Feb 08
Time - 08:00 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Tue, Feb 08
Time - 11:30 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Wed, Feb 09
Time - 08:00 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Wed, Feb 09
Time - 11:30 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Thu, Feb 10
Time - 08:00 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Thu, Feb 10
Time - 11:30 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Fri, Feb 11
Time - 08:00 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND
DATE / TIME
Date - Fri, Feb 11
Time - 11:30 AM
Place - SOMAIYA CRICKET GROUND